July Challenges

  I am going to enter this in the Scrapbook Boutique July Challenge – one for the boys and in AnnaBelle Stamps July Challenge – Polka dot hit. This is my first challenge entry for Scrapbook Boutique.  Last month at AnnaBelle stamps my entry won the June 2012 challenge.

   

Products used include Marine textured cardstock Scrapbook Boutique,Cuttlebug swiss dots embossing folder, Tim Holtz embossing diffuser, Quickutz Epic 6,  AnnaBelle stamps Boy’s Party, Papertey Ink Tiny Tags and twine, EK Success 1 1/4″ and 1 3/4″ circle punch, Fiskars 2″ punch, Stampin UP! Pacific point ink and Versafine onxy black ink.

I intend to enter this card into the There she Goes TSG166 challenge. I haven’t entered there before either.

Products used include

Scrap cardstock. Beautiful butterflies and Little Lady from Papertrey Ink. Organza ribbon from Kaisercraft. Inks used Bashful blue, So Saffron and basic grey from Stampin UP! and Versafine Onyx black.

The last card I am sharing today is just for fun.

I have paper pierced the images using scrap cardstock and then cut them out. I hadn’t tried paper piercing until a few weeks ago and I am so glad I did. The stamps sets used are Fine and Sunny from Kaisercraft and “hello” from Stampin UP! Pennant Parade. Ink used is Versafine onyx black. I also used a marker from Marvy Le Plume to colour the beaks.

Thanks for stopping by.

Cheers

Vicki

6 thoughts on “July Challenges

  1. Look at you go!!!! Love this card design and it’s perfect for this months challenge at Scrapbook Boutique! Thanks for playing along with us!

Leave a Reply

