MFTWSC82 Challenge

I thought I would enter this card I made for my husband’s nephew’s 18th Birthday in the My Favorite Things Wednesday Stamp Club Challenge.

I repeatedly stamped the Happy Birthday sentiment from PTI World’s Greatest using PTI classic kraft, SU Certainly Celery, Night of Navy, Marina Mist and Real Red inks. The star paper was included in a magazine. I die cut the Quickutz tab from a scrap of blue. The red card strip is topped with PTI twine. The Star was also die cut from a scrap using X Cut Star dies and the “18” was stamped with versafine onyx black using See D’s stamps.

Cheers

Vicki

4 thoughts on “MFTWSC82 Challenge

Leave a Reply

