Just Add Ink Challenge 129 and Buttons Colour Challenge

Thought I’d combine these two challenges. First time I have inked up this stamp set SU Pedal Presents.

I stamped the bike image and basket of flowers using versa fine onyx black. I coloured the bike and flowers using Marvy Le Plume Magenta, Salvia Blue, Blue and Leaf Green. I used a blender pen to blend colours where needed. I used a blending tool to add SU old olive and SU Bashful Blue to the white card stock. I used liquid pearls white opal for the flower centres. The little birds where stamped onto green cardstock  and then added to the bottom of the panel their wings are colured in leaf green. I adhered this to dark blue cardstock from my stash. This was then added to a second layered piece of dark blue and light blue cardstock from my stash. The flower was cut from light blue cardstock and magenta cardstock using PTI Beautiful Blooms dies finished with a light blue button from AnnaBelle Stamps and Blossom twine from the The Twinery.

Thanks for taking a peek.

Cheers

Vicki

9 thoughts on “Just Add Ink Challenge 129 and Buttons Colour Challenge

Leave a Reply

