Rock Eistedford

Hi

Hope your week has got off to a great start.

Last week I mentioned I had been sewing small sequins and seed beads onto my daughters costume. The performance was Friday night at Hisense Arena great night. Here is a section of her costume. I think she would be mortified if I showed the full picture!  The Rock Eistedford will be on television sometime in November.

Saturday I took my three eldest children off to a school production – Jekyll and Hyde. Another great performance.

Hope to be back later with a card.

Cheers

Vicki

 

Leave a Reply

