AnnaBelle Stamps AC082

I am linking this to the challenge at AnnaBelle Stamps this week.

http://www.annabellestamps.blogspot.com.au/2012/08/say-it-withcolour-on-kraft.html

I used kraft cardstock and stamped an image from PTI background Basics Retro with StazOn Timber Brown. I coloured some areas with Crayola pencils (Sky Blue, Navy Blue, Red Orange, Golden Yellow and Lime Green) and Derwent Studio Orange Chrome 10. I then used a blender pen over the coloured areas. I wrapped a piece of Jillibean soup red twine around this before adding to my card base. I die cut two labels from Annabelle stamps cuts by design in red cardstock and one in kraft cardstock. I stamped the sentiment from AnnaBelle Stamps Tomorrow’s dream onto the craft die cut using versafine Onyx Black. I added this to my card top with foam tape.

Wasn’t sure I would have time to play along this week, time just got away from me! So glad you stopped by for a peek. Thanks for your lovely comments.

Cheers

Vicki

7 thoughts on “AnnaBelle Stamps AC082

    1. Thanks Therese. I appreciate your comments and tips/help. I think I have managed to save the photos in smaller format and not sure if you noticed I added a watermark (that might need a bit of tweeking).

Leave a Reply

