Good Luck – Uniko and Hero Arts

My eldest daughter has asked me to make a card for the Year 12 students in her class. The card base is an A3 sheet scored in half to make an A4 card. I have used the lovely free digital paper from Uniko – printed the whole set so you may see some more. I also used SU So Saffron cardstock and blue from Scrapbook Boutique Summer colours pack. I also used a carl butterfly punch for the butterflies and added gems to the butterflies. The sentiment is from PTI Mega Mixed Messages stamped using versafine onyx black onto another piece of free digital paper from Uniko.

I followed the Hero Arts sketch for August so I am going to link this there – not sure I fit all the criteria but I’m going to link anyway – as well as at Uniko.

http://heroarts.com/blogs/club/august-2012-contest-details/

http://unikostudio.blogspot.co.uk/

Trust you had a restful weekend. We had one win and one terrible loss in netball – next week are semi finals. Managed a quick trip to the shops to buy clothes for the 14 year old.

Hope your week has started off well.

Thanks for stopping bye.

Cheers

Vicki

PS Sorry photo not great – had trouble with such a large card!

4 thoughts on “Good Luck – Uniko and Hero Arts

  1. Ooooh Vicki what a great combination Hero Arts and Uniko Studio…….Way to go! Lovely card, I bet your daughter loved it!

  2. Great card Vicki. Excellent use of the Uniko Studio digi freebies & thanks for downloading them and linking your project up! I look forward to seeing your other projects. Hugs Bev x

Leave a Reply

