Sunny Challenges SC 055/12 + SU Happy You

I bet you didn’t think I would be back so soon! I have made this card for the Sunny Challenge SC055/12 – sketch + Christmas.

I have used MME DSP from a magazine along with cardstock from my stack and SU Happy You stamp set. I also used AnnaBelle Stamps Round for Christmas sentiment and markers as per earlier post. I used a 1 1/4″ circle punch to punch out wreaths and added them to the  card with foam tape.

I think that is all for now!

Cheers

Vicki

5 thoughts on “Sunny Challenges SC 055/12 + SU Happy You

  1. Great card Vicki. Your images are lovely and your banner is the perfect finishing touch. Have to agree, the bird sitting on it is so cute. Thanks for playing along with us at Sunny Challenges and Creations this week.

Leave a Reply

