Happy Birthday – ABSC053

I have made this card for my nephew who is having a birthday in a couple of weeks – pretty sure he doesn’t follow my blog! I like red white and black together – I’m not a saints follower though!

I used the following stamp sets

Penny Black – Zoophabet

Creativ – ABC

PTI – Tremendous Treats Birthday

PTI – Heart-2-Heart #2

I also used Lifestyle crafts nesting circles, We R Memory Keepers Red Twine, PTI Heart-2-Heart #2 die, brads

Inks –  SU Real Red and Stazon Black

Markers – Tim Holtz Barn Door, Spun Sugar and Pumice Stone + Marvy Le Plume Red

Cardstock from my stash

I am entering this into AnnaBelle stamps ABSC053 Challenge this week.

http://www.annabellestamps.blogspot.com.au/2012/08/absc053.html

Cheers

Vicki

4 thoughts on “Happy Birthday – ABSC053

Leave a Reply

