The Greeting Farm – OA Surprise

I made this card for my husband’s birthday in a couple of days.

I used The Greeting Farm OA Surprise stamped with Stazon. I then coloured him using watercolour pencils and SU Not Quite Navy, SU Blush Blossom and Marvy Le Plume Brillant Yellow markers. I popped him onto the card front with tape. I cut the banners from Jillibean Soup Spotted owl DSP, MME Lime Twist Out of the Blue DSP, SU Bashfull blue and So Saffron Cardstock. The stars were cut with X Cut Star Nesting dies using MME Lime twist DSP and cardstock from my stash. Buttons from AnnaBelle Stamps and We R Memory Keepers Orange Twine. The tag is from SU Sizzlits Lots of Tags Label 1 and SU Little Princess sentiment.

I am going to enter this card into The Greeting Farm Retro Fresh Challenge.

YELLOW   ORANGE   BABY BLUE

http://splendidstamping.blogspot.com.au/2012/08/retro-fresh-is-goin-for-gold.html

Thanks for stopping. Have a great weekend.

Cheers

Vicki

One thought on “The Greeting Farm – OA Surprise

Leave a Reply

