Happy Mail – AnnaBelle Stamps Little Monster

WOW. I won the weekly challenge at AnnaBelle Stamps a few weeks ago for my card in the Spots and Dots anything round challenge

https://frommycraftroom.wordpress.com/2012/08/30/annabelle-stamps-challenges/

and my prize is Lil Monster’s Balloon.

He arrived late yesterday and I had to ink him up. So I thought I would put another entry into the Lollipop Ladies challenge – hope that isn’t against the challenge rules.

http://thelollipopladies.blogspot.com.au/

I used Tim Holtz Markers (Vintage Photo, Walnut Stain, Tea Dye, Spiced Marmalade, Weathered Wood, Stormy Sky, Faded Jeans and Chipped Sapphire), SU Marker (Not Quite Navy) and Marvy Le Plume Markers (Orange and Cream Yellow) to colour him in before popping him onto the card top with foam tabs. I added Kaisercraft orange rhinestones to his crown. The background is embossed using Tim Holtz Bricked folder. The DSP is from Doodlebug – Boys Only.

He is a very cheeky looking monster.

Hope you are having a good day. Thanks for stopping by.

Cheers

Vicki

5 thoughts on “Happy Mail – AnnaBelle Stamps Little Monster

  1. CONGRATULATIONS on your win!!!!!!!!! It’s SO FUN when you get more stamps isn’t it???? Just keeps you going! ๐Ÿ™‚ THANK YOU for visiting my blog! Hope you come back! ๐Ÿ™‚ (Your little monster is ADORABLE! ) ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

