Gift card set

I made this little set of gift cards

Nice to have something on hand for a quick gift.

I used mostly SU proucts (Easy Events Stamp set, Subtles CS & Twitterpated DSP) along with circle punches. I also used We R Memory Keepers twine and glitter and jewels from my stash.

Hope your day has started well. Busy busy. My 7 year old is soooo excited that her school concert is tonight. She has got me all organised and herself. She has even done her own hair before she went to school! It needs to be in a bun. Make up out ready to go, shoes and costume all sorted. And I might add I didn’t have to ask! Now all I have to do is get her to teach her big sister!

Thanks for stopping by.

Cheers

Vicki

2 thoughts on “Gift card set

  1. Great cards – I know what you mean about having a ready-made card to hand for the “Oh God it’s their [insert celebration here] in afew days!!!?” moments!
    Awwww!!! I hope your 7 year old’s school concert went well! x

Leave a Reply

