What was in my parcel?

So what was in my parcel yesterday?

My new die from AnnaBelle Stamps.  Had to have this when I saw it released last week.

I have used AnnaBelle Stamps Cuts by design border die, Ornamental Christmas and Round for Christmas sentiments to create the background.

I am going to enter these into the monthly challenge at Stamp Embellish Create http://stampembellishcreate.ning.com/

School holidays are here. My son has finished for the term. Girls and my husband finish tomorrow – two weeks with everyone home. At least the weather is looking good and we should be able to get out and do somethings outside. Looking forward to that.

Going to try and get some dance costumes made while the girls are home for fittings – only 10 weeks until the concert and I only have 3 costumes out of 11 or 12 made!

Thanks for stopping by – especially if you came back a second time today for my second post!

 

Cheers

Vicki

 

4 thoughts on “What was in my parcel?

    1. Thanks Therese. I have something else I was trying last night – but it hasn’t made it onto a card yet. Hopefully next week! Two parties tomorrow and I think a trip to the Museum on Sunday with a group of 16 year olds. No crafting this weekend.

Leave a Reply

