Shades of Pink!!

We have more parties next week. This is a card I have made for my 7 year old’s friend.

I used a Whimsy Stamp which was free with a magazine. The sentiment is from AnnaBelle Stamps Boy’s Party. I am entering this into AnnaBelle Stamps Challenge AC087 – shades of pink.

I used so many different pinks I lost track! I even used pink & clear spica pens.

http://www.annabellestamps.blogspot.com.au/2012/09/say-it-inshades-of-pink.html

I used the sketch from Sunny Challenges this week – I forgot the embossing!

Other materials

DSP Grace Taylor Babyboo Girl

X Cut Door plate die

Markers – Tom bow, SU, Tim Holtz & Djeco as well as water colour pencils and SU Regal Rose ink

Clear and Pink Spica pens for sparkle along with gems.

Cheers

Vicki

 

4 thoughts on “Shades of Pink!!

Leave a Reply

