A new Challenge

The very first challenge at CAS(E) this sketch!

I am also linking to these two challenges

http://www.linkupforpink.com/

and

Birthdays at Moxie Fab World

I used PTI Beautiful Blooms II stamped with PTI Berry Sorbet and SU Pretty in Pink and Sentiment from PTI Little Princess stamped in Versafine Onyx Black. Cardstock and button from my draw.

Busy weekend with fetes and dancing galas. Also the first meeting of my book club. I think I’m going to enjoy book club – great friends, food and conversation – what else could you ask for?

Enjoy the rest of your weekend

Cheers

Vicki

18 thoughts on “A new Challenge

    1. I knew someone would ask that! The Giver – Lois Lowry. As a few of the girls have children studying it we thought we would start with this. Not a big book, but a fair bit to talk about – if you want to! Thanks for stopping by.

  1. Sounds like fun! I’ve always wanted to join a book club. I love the way you made the one flower stand out with a solid color and button. It really is a nice contrast to the other flowers! So glad you joined us at CAS(E) this Sketch!

  2. Love the flowers and the dimension you added with the button πŸ™‚ Thanks for playing this week at CAS(E) this Sketch!

Leave a Reply

