Fiskars Happy Mail! + JAI 140 + AC090

I received this a few weeks ago from the Fiskars Fisketters site

Oct paper-blueribbonsqueeze

Been a bit caught up with other things. Today I got to use it.

I am entering my card into the following challenges.

and

JAI Badge 2011+ chevrons

I also used SU Embossing Folder, Paper Smooches stamp set and 2 sets from The Craft’s Meow.

Sorry again – still having tech problems!! Thanks for bearing with my poor photo quality.

Thanks for dropping by.

Cheers

Vicki

10 thoughts on “Fiskars Happy Mail! + JAI 140 + AC090

  1. Wow, Vicki, you sure rocked the chevron challenge!! What a great card – so bright and happy, and I love the graphic look of all the chevrons. Thanks for playing along with us at Just Add Ink this week šŸ™‚

  2. Who doesn’t love happy mail… I got some (more) this morning and am about to get stamping! Love that sweet punch, it will be sooo versatile!
    Thanks so much for sharing with us at AnnaBelle Stamps this week!

  3. What a great card! LOVE your colour combo and loving that Punch, I think I might need it lol!
    Thanks for sharing with us at AnnaBelle Stamps!

    Take Care,
    Kylie X

Leave a Reply

