Scrapbook Boutique October challenge

I’m entering this card into the monthly challenge at Scrapbookboutique. These monthly challenges just make me hungry! Gorgeous cupcakes – who doesn’t love a chocolate mud cake?

I have used SU Embossing folder, Annabelle Stamps and other supplies from my stash. I used various markers to colour and added pink rhinestones to the centre of the flowers. Not sure about the finished card – not one of my favs – but I’m sure my Gran will love it. Starting to put together some cards for her Chrissy present – pretty sure she doesn’t read this so don’t have to worry about the surprise element.

Thanks for visiting. Hope to have better quality photos sometime over the weekend! Funny how you get to rely on technology.

Cheers

Vicki

4 thoughts on “Scrapbook Boutique October challenge

  1. Such a beautiful embossed background Vicki. it gives the card such a rich look, like those decadent looking cupcakes!

Leave a Reply

