CAS(E) #4, A Passion for Papertrey & Moxie Fab World Tuesday Trigger

I’m not sure how long ago this PTI Star Prints saw some ink – but I think it has been awhile. As for the sentiment from Mega Mixed Messages – that particular sentiment wasn’t inked until I made this card! – The whole point of the Passion for Papertrey challenge was to use something you have bought and not used. I know I have a few!

I am linking this up to

CAS(E) #4 sketch challenge

Passion for Papertrey – unused – unloved – uninked – had to have

http://apassionforpapertrey.wordpress.com/

Moxie Fab World Tuesday Trigger – Ready for Red.

The patterns on the stars fit nice with the background paper here too.

Hope your having a great weekend – off to do some retail therapy with Miss 7 & Miss 12 before hitting those costumes again.

Cheers

Vicki

6 thoughts on “CAS(E) #4, A Passion for Papertrey & Moxie Fab World Tuesday Trigger

  1. You’ve used on of my fave PTI sets in a way I never thought of! Star Prints for a Holiday card – genius!
    Thanks for joining us on A Passion for Papertrey! 🙂
    Hugs!
    x

Leave a Reply

