AnnaBelle Stamps Challenge – AC146 & The Stamp Spot

Before I put this set away I had to make one more tag. I have used the colours from this weeks challenge at AnnaBelle Stamps

and as it is a tag, I am also going to link it upto The Stamp Spots monthly challenge

http://thestampspot.blogspot.com.au/

I have used The Alley Way Stamp set – Priceless Joy coloured with Zig Brushables (English Lavender – closest I had to lilac!), Zig – Silver, Marvy Le Plume (Silver Grey & Black), SU (Not Quite Navy) and Spica clear.

This will come in handy in the next few weeks – the lead upto Christmas is also Birthday time.

Thanks for stopping by.

Cheers

Vicki

7 thoughts on “AnnaBelle Stamps Challenge – AC146 & The Stamp Spot

  1. wonderful gift tag Vicki and good idea to make it before the xmas rush … I too have a block of birthdays but just after xmas! Thanks again for joining us in The Stamp Spot tag challenge.

Leave a Reply

