Birdie Brown November Challenge

I used a free image from Birdie Brown – and I’m linking my card up to the November Challenge.

 

http://birdiebrown.blogspot.jp/2012/11/november-freebies-challenge.html

I coloured the image using Tim Holtz and Stampin Up! markers. I used paper from Hot of the Press Forever Christmas and MME Snowed in Winter papers. The twine is from Spotlight and the sentiment is from AnnaBelle Stamps Ornamental Christmas.  I layered the image using Courture Creations nesting dies and black cardstock.

Slowly getting through my list of “to do”.  Have a number of birthdays in the next 10 days or so and a couple of friends having ops. Busy time.

Before I go wanted to share a pic of my gardenias. A crafty blogger and DT member I follow shared her gardenia a few days ago – so just thought I’d share mine too.

Thanks for stopping by.

Cheers

Vicki

I have edited this post to remove the free digi – If you would like it please go to the original site!

6 thoughts on “Birdie Brown November Challenge

  1. You colored the image so beautifully! Love the smoky colors on this card. Thank you for joining this month’s freebie challenge at Birdie Brown.

    Well… Could you remove the original digi from your post? This is a free digi, but your readers should go to the Birdie Brown blog to grab it. Thanks.

    Torico

    1. I’m glad you liked the way I coloured the image. I have removed the image – Sorry I didn’t think when I linked it to the post. I certainly wouldn’t link an image you need to pay for here.

Leave a Reply

