The Lollipop Ladies…

???????????????????????????????????????????????I am linking this set of cards upto the challenge at the Lollipop Ladies

??????????????????????????????????????????????? ???????????????????????????????????????????????

???????????????????????????????????????????????

I have used Stampin UP! Sizzix Embosslits Beautiful Wings cut from various bits of cardstock I had on hand (not sure of brands). I glued them in a swirl pattern to represent the swirls of the lollipops. Two of the cards start with the smaller butterflies towards the centre and fly out whilst the other two are the opposite with the larger butterflies in the centre with the smaller ones trailing in the distance. I added some bling to the centre of each butterfly to finish off. I perfer the later while Miss S prefers the former. I ummed and arred about this for a while – that’s why I ended up with two styles!

School goes back here this week. Miss A starts tomorrow Mr M Friday, Miss E Monday (next week) and then Miss S Tuesday (next week) and hubby went back today. So another week before everyone gets back to their routine.

Hope everyone in Australia is staying dry – at the very least I hope you are not effected by the flooding.

Cheers

Vicki

2 thoughts on “The Lollipop Ladies…

Leave a Reply

