Boiled Lollies and curves!….

IMG_3488

The challenge at the Lollipop Ladies is Boiled Lollies and curves #69.  I have taken this litterally – what do you think?

I have used Uniko Background builders Round in Circles stamped using SU Real Red, Lucky Limeade, Elegant Eggplant, Daffodil Delight and Rich Razzleberry to create my own paper.  I die cut a circle using Lifestyle Crafts nesting circles. In the space created I stamped ABS Boy’s Party.

With the little stripes left from trimming my paper I made these gift tags using PTI Tag Sale Die #1 and twine.

IMG_3490

If you have a chance pop on over to the Lollipop Ladies and take part in the challenge.

Thanks for taking a look.

Cheers

Vicki

2 thoughts on “Boiled Lollies and curves!….

    1. Thanks. It was a bit of fun. You may recognise the sketch! Did look at the pic and think I had gone to far – kinda makes your eyes go funny if you look at if for too long.

Leave a Reply

