Ties…

IMG_3491

A friend recently celebrated their 50th Birthday.

I used PTI World’s Greatest stamped using SU ink to create the background. I used the same to make the small feature as well as SU cardstock.  I stamped the sentiment on to a dienamics oval tab.

I am linking this upto – create your own background.

I think I might just make it.

Thanks for taking a peek.

Cheers

Vicki

Edit: WOW I made the top 3!

http://apassionforpapertrey.wordpress.com/2013/05/21/winner-time-yay/

11 thoughts on “Ties…

  1. Wow, great card and great wins too! Thanks for your words of encouragement. All OK – she was ready to go and had lived a long and happy life. We cannot be sad for her, just for ourselves.

  2. WHAT A SUPER CARD!!!!!!!! 🙂 LOVE IT!!!!!! As I look through your blog I see we have things in common—LOOOOOOOOOOVE your Tea Cozy too!!!!!!!!!! 🙂 THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG!!!!!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

