Raspberry and Wisteria…

The current challenge at Dynamic Duos is Raspberry Ripple and Wisteria Wonder.

Well this is what I came up with.

IMG_3510

I have also used the sketch from CAS(E) this sketch mirrored.

I used Uniko Chrysanthemum masked and coloured with SU markers. I layered using SU cardstock in the same colours and hand cut banners. The panel across the card front is embossed using ABS Cuts by Design Border #1 Die.

I will be linking up to

and

and

Crafting with dragon flies – For the Girls

I love badge

Hope you had a fab weekend. Netball was cancelled due to weather so I got in a little bit more crafty time than I thought I would.  Wish meant hubby’s trousers finally got the hems adjusted – I wont tell you how long they have been waiting!

Happy Monday.

Cheers

Vicki

11 thoughts on “Raspberry and Wisteria…

  1. Love the colours and your choice of stamp. Thanks for joining us at Crafting with Dragonflies, Judith xx

  2. Beautiful card love the colours. Thank you for joining us in our “one for the Girls” challenge at Crafting with Dragonflies, hugs Tania(DT) xx

Leave a Reply

