A gift for you…

Hi.

I got some new (for me) Paper smooches stamp sets recently. I have a couple of teenage birthdays this month so this will come in handy.

????????????????????????

I have used Paper smooches Hullabaloo and Birthday Sampler to make this card. I stamped my images on to red cardstock and then cut them out. I stamped my ribbons and balloon ties directly to my white cardstock and fixed my red images to that with a glue pen. I layered this with some black cardstock and fixed to my card front after I had stamped my sentiment.

I am linking this up to the following challenges

and

Must get a move on. I have reports to write today and email.

Happy Monday.

Thanks for stopping.

Cheers

Vicki

4 thoughts on “A gift for you…

  1. WOW this is so cool! love everything about your card! Thank you so much for joining in and sharing with us at Scrapbook Boutique for our June challenge x

Leave a Reply

