Going round in circles with a Flourish…

Hi There.

IMG_3568

I stamped my images from Flourishes Spring Blossom with versafine Onyx Black before colouring with my Spectrum Noir markers – mostly brights set. I also coloured a butterfly image from the Flourishes Old Tea Rose set and cut out. I die cut with a circle die and added to a scallop circle die cut. All this was fixed to a circle card base cut from the same circle die as the image.

I am linking this up to Flourishes Timeless Tuesday FTTC227 – I might just make this.

Timeless-Tuesday-New-Logo

and

Anything goes – Just make this one too!

Loves Rubberstamps Blog Challenges

I have a few more projects sitting half done on my workspace so I hope to get back before to much longer.

Hope you are having a great week.

Cheers

Vicki

7 thoughts on “Going round in circles with a Flourish…

  1. Fabulous card, love the coloring job and all the details ! Thanks for playing with us at Loves Rubberstamps!

  2. I just love all the bright, summery colors, and that pretty butterfly looks like it just landed to check out those lovely flowers. I’m so glad you played along with us for this week’s Timeless Tuesday Seeing Clearly Challenge!

Leave a Reply

