Triangles…

I have pulled out some older sets to use for this card.

IMG_3603

I have used SU Pennant Parade and SU Perfect Words. I stamped the triangles using SU Bermuda Bay and SU Smoky Slate markers to colour the stamp first and black ink.  I randomly stamped the triangles until I was happy. I added the stamped panel to my card front.

I am linking this upto the challenge at

Create with Connie and Mary

CCMC262

and

Trendy Triangles Challenge at Moxie Fab World

The Trendy Triangles Challenge

Thanks for looking.

Cheers

Vicki

10 thoughts on “Triangles…

  1. Very cool to use the triangles for your card!! Great arrangement and use of the challenge colors! Thanks for joining us for the Color Challenge this week at Create with Connie and Mary!

  2. Oh, I LOVE the look of this card! I like that it isn’t your typical “banner” which is usually what I tend to do with this stamp set – thanks for inspiring me and thanks for joining us this week at Create with Connie and Mary!

  3. Hey Vicki! Thanks for linking this up to the Trendy Triangles challenge in the Moxie Fab World! I’m so glad you joined in on all the fun! 🙂

Leave a Reply

