For Miss Emma…

I am linking this card up to the Techno Stampers Sketch challenge.

IMG_3739

I stamped my images from My Cute Stamps Fishy Fun onto Blending card stock and coloured with alcohol markers. I punched them out with Stampin UP! 1 3/8″ square punch. I then mounted them onto some card stock from my stash. I added the row of Kaisercraft droplets and also added some to the water bubbles.

IMG_3740

This card is for Emma, a friend of Miss E’s who is celebrating her 18th birthday in a few weeks. Emma likes blue and is a great competition swimmer.

The start of school holidays here – a few of our plans include

 Miss E has exams all next week, she is at a Maths lecture today.

Mr M is booked into be a zookeeper for the day – so that should be a great day for him.

Miss S has a party at a trapoline play centre called “Bounce”.

Miss A will keep me busy crafting – not complaining!

So holidays are busy but a different kind of busy to normal school week.

I have a few more things to share with you over the next couple of days. We have 6 or 7 birthdays in the next couple of weeks. The girls have been bringing home invitations it feels like every day! Enough of my babble.

A lovely sunny day here in Melbourne – hope it is nice where you are too.

Thanks for taking a peek.

Cheers

Vicki

Edit:

This card was chosen in the top 3 at Techno Stamper

http://technostamper.blogspot.com.au/2013/09/top-three-picks-for-sketch-280.html

Thank you

2 thoughts on “For Miss Emma…

Leave a Reply

