Another Merry Message…

Whilst the two youngest kiddos and hubby were out over the weekend and two eldest kiddos were studying for their exams I had a little time to play with some new stamps.

IMG_3895

I started by stamping a string line (for better term) in momento tuxedo black and ME Polar Pals. Onto that I stamped my baubles from Merry Messages in SU Pacific Point, Smoky slate and foliage in Old Olive using my stamp-a-ma-jig. The sentiment is from the same set also stamped in Pacific Point. Layered both these pieces onto SU Pacific Point card stock and attached to my card front. I added a little wink of stella to my silver baubles for some sparkle.

IMG_3894

I am linking this up to the following challenges

Annabelle Stamps November Monthly Challenge – Christmas

and

Crafty Hazelnut’s Christmas – November Christmas Challenge

Please feel free to copy to your sidebar

Thanks for stopping.

Cheers

Vicki

6 thoughts on “Another Merry Message…

Leave a Reply

