Christmas Tree…

IMG_3896

I stamped the image from Annabelle Stamps Christmas Tree Trio in Stazon jet black and coloured with SU markers before layering onto SU Pink Pirouette Card stock. I then die cut the sentiment from Lifestyle crafts Christmas die and popped it all onto my card front.

I am linking this up to

the Monthly Challenge at Annabelle Stamps – Christmas

and

Crafty Hazelnuts Christmas Challenge Blog 2 – Anything Christmas

Please also support my weekly challenges

and

Scrapbook Boutique Monthly Challenge

as always click on the pic to take you to their site

IMG_3898

I finished these book marks for my friend who organised the Cancer Fund Raiser Luncheon a few months back. I used Papersmooches Hope stamp set inked up with SU inks and added to a Docrafts Snowman tag die then finished with some blossom twine. As part of the thank you for attending each person who attends usually receives a Christmas card – this year my friend and the other organisers are laminating these bookmarks and sending them to each attendee. This is just a little something I can do for this great cause.

Update on my daughter’s exams. All done and dusted. Happy overall. Now we just wait for the results. All she needs is that magic number to get her into her chosen course – Forensics and Criminology.

Thanks for stopping.

Cheers

Vicki

8 thoughts on “Christmas Tree…

  1. I like how the tree is raised on a separate piece of card offset to one side.
    Thank you for joining in at Crafty Hazelnuts Extra this month. Hugs Mrs A. (GDT).

Leave a Reply

