Merry Christmas…

Hi there

I wanted to pop in and wish everyone a safe and Merry Christmas and a wonderful start to 2014.

IMG_4352

I used SU patterned paper, ink and ABS A Boy’s Party to decorate this money card for a nephew who is having a birthday in January.

and

inside

I used a circle punch to cut an insert for the $

I got the idea here on the web – not sure of original person to credit  – Thank you if it was you 🙂

IMG_4354

I am linking this up to the challenge at Annabelle Stamps – I have taken inspiration from the colours

Challenge

Andrea has a great sale on at the moment too.

http://annabellestamps.com/

Here are a few other things I have been up to since my last post

Christmas Bon Bons

for Book club/walking friends dinner tonight

IMG_4349

Made using SU Winter Frost DSP, envelope punch board, scallop circle punch and SU Delightful Decorations.

A few yummy treats

IMG_4337

Chocolate Christmas tree decorated with M&M’s (I used a silicone mold from Dline) before I sent this one to the recipient I added some Favourite chocolates around the base of the tree and wrapped in celophane.

and

Christmas Sleigh and Reindeer

IMG_4341

and

IMG_4343

again I have silicone mold from the Chef’s Toolbox

I have several of these yet to be assembled (for gifts on Christmas day) and a gingerbread house (again I use a mold)

This is last years Gingerbread House

IMG_2936

I will be taking a little break over the summer.

Stay safe.

Cheers

Vicki

3 thoughts on “Merry Christmas…

Leave a Reply

