Inspired by Stamping April Challenge…

 

 Hello

Happy Monday. I made this card last week and realised I haven’t posted it.

This is the current Challenge at Inspired by Stamping

photo 2 (1)

I used a Kaisercraft card base. I stamped IBS Creative tags with SU Pretty in Pink and a few sentiments with PTI Dark Chocolate and SU Old Olive onto SU Whisper white CS.

 I mounted this onto American  Crafts Chocolate cs.  I added a button from my stash threaded with twine from ABS.

Best go do a few chores so I don’t feel so bad about trying to finish my book!

Thanks for taking a peek.

Cheers

Vicki

 

 

 

 

 

7 thoughts on “Inspired by Stamping April Challenge…

  1. What a great idea to stamp multiple tags/frames in that lovely soft pink – a great card and perfect for those difficult teen years! Hope you finished your book – I have to finish mine for Thursday, but I’m out each day till then – midnight oil is going to be burned, for sure! Hugs, Ann

  2. This is SUCH and AMAZINGLY creative way to use these stamps!!! Fabulous card! Thanks for joining us at Inspired By Stamping! HUGS and have a great rest of the week! 🙂 Mynn xx

Leave a Reply

