Super free Saturday at Uniko

Hello

This is the current challenge at Uniko Studio

http://unikostudio.blogspot.com.au/2014/06/uniko-studio-challenge-10-revisited.html

??????????????????????

I made this card and envelope by printing the digital paper trimming with a die and by hand and mounting onto my card front with foam tabs. I used a little Kaisercraft ribbon trim. Card stock and base are SU Whisper White. For the envelope I stamped a couple of images from Uniko Background builders Vines.

And a little update on that jumper

Emily cable jumper

All I need to do is sew in sleeves, side seams and all those ends. I think I might give a light press before I attempt those seams as they are rolling around a bit.

Emily cable jumper 2

I am using this pattern

http://www.sirdar.co.uk/designs/womens/sweaters/9672

Thanks for looking

Cheers

Vicki

5 thoughts on “Super free Saturday at Uniko

  1. What a cosy looking jumper – someone is going to love that! A very pretty card for the Uniko challenge, Vicki – I rarely use digi paper but that must change soon as I know I’m missing out on a great resource. Hugs, Ann

  2. Beautiful card Vicki and what a FABulous job you did of fussy cutting that image out! Even I the fussy cut lover didn’t attempt that 🙂 Thanks so much for joining in on the Uniko Studio Challenge. Hugs Bev x

  3. You are so talented! Love how you put the layout together for your card. and what an amazing job on cutting! Thanks for playing along with us at Uniko Studio.

  4. Re: the watercolour vase, Vicki – it is my first attempt at a painted (mini) composition, though of course like so many others, I have been dabbling with water for background effects etc for some weeks. But thanks so much for your kind comments – and my leg is healing well now, too! Hugs, Ann

Leave a Reply

