Made for Luke with Papersmooches + SBB + Curtain Call

Hello

I’ve had time this week to make a card for my nephew.

I am linking up to the following challenges

Scrapbook Boutique – Inspired by the colours

and

and

And now for a couple of pics of my card

Papersmooches + SBB + Curtain call (492x640)

I’ve used the following Papersmooches stamp sets Geographic, Birthday Sampler, Hullabaloo and Fascinators stamped with various inks from PTI, SU and versafine onyx black. The cork sentiment panel was die cut from SU Oval die.

Papersmooches + SBB + Curtain call 2 (640x478)

I added a generous amount of glossy accents to the triangles.

Thanks for taking the time to take a peek

Cheers

Vicki

4 thoughts on “Made for Luke with Papersmooches + SBB + Curtain Call

  1. Love all those tones of brown – very smart and very masculine! You have really put all those geometric shapes through their paces, and I really like how you have used them – eg interlocking banners and those strips of washi-like patterns. A great card, Vicki and your nephew is sure to love its uniqueness!

  2. Super graphic design Vicki, LOVE the cork sentiment…. reminds me that I have some cork around here… somewhere lol!
    So glad you could join us at Scrapbook Boutique!

Leave a Reply

