Thank you Thank you…

Hello

I have a couple of folk to thank for being of help to me so I have made a couple of wine tags to go with some bubbles.

IMG_5536 (640x398)

Firstly  for the retiring President of the netball club

You may think it odd to have iphone die cuts on a thank you – this lady had lots and lots of questions from me this season. Most weeks I was struggling to get enough players so I was always sending messages.

Secondly for the dressmaker at dancing

She has done a lot of prep work for me this year and made my sewing super easy and I appreciate it so a nice bottle of bubbles going her way.

I used IBS Little Phrases and Spring Time beauty II along with MFT Dienamics Cute Cameras die.

I have another little project to share

IMG_5539 (640x427)

This little lady is for a friend’s daughter. She is from the book Knitted Babes by Clare Garland

Here is another pic of her wearing her purple dress

IMG_5540 (427x640)

Thanks for stopping to take a peek.

Cheers

Vicki

One thought on “Thank you Thank you…

Leave a Reply

