Happy Birthday Ms E…

Hello

Today is my eldest Ms E’s birthday – she is 19

Happy Birthday E

I have made this card in a box using Jane’s Doodles Tearrific stamp set and the sentiment from a Kikki K greeting stamp set. The patterned paper is from Grace Taylor Vintage pad. The other card stock is a mix of AC and pieces from my stash.

Ms E's Birthday card

I think next time I use this set I will stamp the images on small print patterned paper to see how that looks. Can you guess Ms E loves a cup of tea.

This sees the end of birthday week in my house. We have had a jumping castle party with 20 ten year olds and a fish and chip night with 10 15 year olds. I also managed to squeeze in seeing The snowman at the Melbourne Recital Centre yesterday morning. We have also had more tuck out dinners than we have had for the whole preceding 11 months.

Tomorrow I must start planning for Christmas about 20 people the Sunday before and 30-40 for Christmas Day. I have several dinners planned and other various get togethers to.  It truly is the Silly Season.

Thanks for stopping by

Cheers

Vicki

2 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Ms E…

Leave a Reply

