Santa Peace…

Hello

Please join my Facebook page

Today I am sharing a great Santa digi from Jane’s Doodles here.

and I am linking up to Crafty Hazelnuts Christmas challenge

Peace Santa Jane's Doodles

I coloured him with alcohol markers. He has a little glossy accents on his mug and some flocking on his moustache, cuffs and edge of his jacket. Perhaps next time I will add it to his beard and eyebrows as well! I used some SU paper on the card front and popped the image up with foam tabs. The sentiment is from a sticker sheet I came across in my stash.

 Thanks for stopping

Cheers

Vicki

5 thoughts on “Santa Peace…

  1. What a cute image Vicki and a fun Christmas card!
    Thanks for your visit to my SBB blog hop card. I missed the link back to my template but it’s there now if you wanted to try one of the boxes 🙂

Leave a Reply

