Party Girl x 3…

Hello

Today I am sharing 3 cards.

I am linking them up to the current challenge at Scrapbook Boutique here

Copy our Badge for your Blog

I began by stamping the Prima Julie Nutting Image Party Girl 3 times with Memento Tuxedo Black ink onto Xpress blending cardstock and coloured with a mix of Sprectrum Noir, Kaisercraft and SU Blendabilities alcohol markers finished with clear wink of stella.

IMG_6747 (640x383)

I then made these into 3 cards

IMG_6753 (504x640)

This first one I used My Mind’s Eye Lime Twist pattern paper and SU Hello Honey Cardstock.

IMG_6752 (484x640)

This one I used Lily Bee Design Harvest Market pattern Paper and SBB Cherry Cardstock from the brights pack. The flags are cut from a scrap using SU Balloon framelits dies.

IMG_6751 (496x640)

The last card I layered Cosmo Cricket Mini Deck Baby Jane pattern paper and black cardstock. Once again I used the SU Balloon framelits to cut the flags.

Thanks for stopping by

Cheers

Vicki

10 thoughts on “Party Girl x 3…

  1. Hi Vicki – I’m back again, and just love your cards! I was just contemplating those Julie Nutting images, and now you have convinced me I must have them! Love your card layouts – and choice of pattern papers – they really pop! hugs, Ann xx

  2. What a great triple treat post, Vicki! I love how you showed how the same image can be showcased brilliantly in three different ways!! Hugs, Darnell

  3. Great job Vicki and three fab birthday cards as a result. Love that gorgeous party girl and your different colours for each.

Leave a Reply

