More balloons…

Hello

I have a list of request cards to make for my kiddos they include the walking dead, rainbows and unicorns plus age birthday.  Currently there are 7 birthday invitations sitting on the counter. I am sure there are a few more,  there isn’t always a paper invite.  We are experiencing an influx of 16th’s, 18th’s and 21st’s! And Ms A (11) being in grade 6, the last year of primary school has 3 invites.

Today’s card can be used for any  birthday

I am linking up to the following challenges

Crafting with Dragonflies – Birthdays here

I love badge

The Paper Players – Balloons here

Seize the Birthday –  birthday here

Here is my card

balloon framelits (472x640)

I used SU Balloon framelits die and cut 6 balloons from various cardstock colours. I attached the balloons and strings to the pattern paper before adding to my card front.  The sentiment is from SU Endless birthday wishes.

With this list of requests you know I will be back soon

Until then

Cheers

Vicki

18 thoughts on “More balloons…

  1. Love those balloons Vicki, but can’t wait to see what you come up with for the walking dead request! (BTW – my hubby’s favourite TV show!)

  2. Wow what a lot of celebrations in the pipeline for you. This is a great colourful card. Perfect for a birthday celebration. Thank you for joining us at Crafting with Dragonflies. Wynn DT

  3. What a wonderful collection of bold bright balloons – the perfect card for girls, boys, young and old! Thanks for joining my CAS ‘Up, Up and Away’ challenge over at The Paper Players this week!

Leave a Reply

