Penny Black Wonderful …

Hello

I needed a couple of cards and thought it would be nice to show some of my older sets some love.

Today I am sharing a birthday card I made for a friend using Penny Black Wonderful stamp set coloured with copics and layered using SU Sweet Sorbet paper and SU Pool Party Seam binding ribbon.

I am linking up to the following challenges

Seize the Birthday here

and

The Daily Marker – 30 day colouring challenge here

this one

Here is my card

penny black wonderful 1 (640x470)

Thanks for stopping

Cheers

Vicki

14 thoughts on “Penny Black Wonderful …

  1. Just finally catching up after our holiday … so can’t comment on all I have missed … but I did enjoy scrolling back to see what you have been up to! I thought you bowling card was a cutie! Love this one too … the colouring is gorgeous and the design is so sweet. Am such a fan of PB stamps … but I have very few. I think because my sister uses a lot … so I tend to steer clear so we don’t double up too much. Hugs xx

  2. This card is adorable! I love those little hedgies. Thanks for playing along with us at Seize The Birthday šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

