Happy Birthday….

Hello

Today I am sharing a card I made for an upcoming birthday.  It also happens to be my creation for Unstampabelles Challenge this month.

Unstampabelles Anything Goes – twist use something new here

Remember no stamps!

Unstampabelles Challenges

Here is my card

img_8307-525x640

I used a new die I found online here.  I paired with my ME Pizzaz Pieces die set, Spotted Owl Paper from Jillibean Soup, Kaszazz CS and sequins gifted from Jane’s Doodles with an order to make a shaker card.  I used fun foam and clear transparency film to make the shaker.

Please pop over to take a peek at the DT inspiration.  You wont be disappointed.

I hope to see you in the gallery.

Cheers

Vicki

11 thoughts on “Happy Birthday….

  1. I love your shaker card and that new die is a bonus! I love the colour combo you have used. I have to make a few cards this month for birthdays so might just appropriate that combo!

  2. Love that neat die – perfect for a shaker card and your colour choice is also very cool! Good luck with your stash – and getting the kiddos to choose from it – they seem to me to have quite specific requests, if I remember accurately! And why not when you are so creative!

  3. You had me at the polka dots, Vicki! Add in that it’s a shaker and this screams party to me!! It is sure to be a hit! Hugs, Darnell (You might like to see my post for Monday the 20th; I gave you a little shoutout! xxoo)

Leave a Reply

