A finished baby quilt…

Hello

This little quilt went off to the not so new bub this week.

Bub is 9 weeks old. Boy time flys I would have sworn he was only 3 or 4 weeks old!

This quilt measures 84 x 100 cm.

I had finished the top a few weeks ago however I didn’t have enough fabric to complete the binding.  The closest fabric/craft store closed earlier in the year due to an airoplane accident.  Devastating for the families/people involved.  I did find time recently to make a trip to a store a little further away and luckily they had the same fabric which I used on the backing which I purchased to make the binding.  Other fabrics include Circus by Jodie Carleton.

Until next time

Cheers

Vicki

6 thoughts on “A finished baby quilt…

Leave a Reply

