For the men…

Hello

We have a holiday today for the Queen’s Birthday.  Hope you are having a great time enjoying your day off.

Today I am sharing a card for a Dad.

#69: To the men in our lives….. TWIST add an animal
The Prize will be …..
a mystery collection of new crafting bits 
As it is a mystery – there is no photograph of it!
There might be teasers during the month…..

Unstampabelles Challenges

You can find the challenge here

I used my SU Large Letters to die cut “DAD” in my pattern paper. I added foam to the back and placed them back in the spaces.  The trick was not to mix up the “D’s”.

The twist is to add an animal so I opened up some kaisercraft wood pieces that have been sitting unloved on my desk for far to long!

Hope to see you in the challenge

Thanks for stopping by

Cheers

Vicki

4 thoughts on “For the men…

  1. Great masculine design Vicki, loving the hidden sentiment and perfect embellie choice too! ps sorry to say no holiday here today in Qld, it’s been pouring rain so I suppose you could say I may as well have been at work lol.

Leave a Reply

