Hello…

Hi

Happy New Year.

I know I am a little late, been away with hubby, kiddos and other relatives with no computer, internet and (limited) phone access for most of the last 10 days.

Popped home mid week for a day to catch up on back to school things.

Thought I would pop in today and share a few pics of my Gingerbread house and reindeers I put together for Christmas day.

It feels like it was so long ago.

????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

and

????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

and

????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

It is predicted to be hot the next week around my part of the world.

If you are local stay cool and hopefully there aren’t any fires to worry about.

Until next time

Stay safe

Cheers

Vicki

One thought on “Hello…

  1. I’ll be down in Vic next week for my father’s 70th birthday, mum has already warned me how hot it’s going to be… brings back childhood memories (pre air conditioned cards lol).

Leave a Reply

