Unstampabelles – February Challenge #108: Anything Goes!

Hello

Unstampabelles challenge is back for 2021.

And this month is anything goes! as long as there are no stamps! You can link up here

Add our button if you wish

Here is my card for the challenge

I created a coloured background on watercolour paper as the base for my Stamplorations Clear Sticker. The panel was die cut with stitched dies, mounted on black cardstock and added to my card front with patterned paper, punched banners and sequins.

To make the coloured background I swiped/daubed ink pads onto my craft sheet then I spritzed with water. I then added my watercolour paper onto the ink. Then I left the panel overnight to dry.

Thanks for stopping

Until next time

Cheers

Vicki

2 thoughts on “Unstampabelles – February Challenge #108: Anything Goes!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.