Wedded Bliss…

Flourishes November Challenge

Image

I was inspired by the colours – aqua and chocolate

IMG_3887

I am linking this card upto the challenge

I have used Flouishes Wedded Bliss stamped in black ink and heat embossed. It is layered with American Crafts Powder card stock and  a light chocolate brown (although in the pics it looks black, trust me it is brown). I used MFT Dienamics rolled rose die to create my flowers with a Kaisercraft pearl in the centre. I added Kaisercraft ribbon and the sentiment (For the happy couple)  is from PTI Heart – 2 – Heart #9 stamped in Momento Tuxedo Black ink.

IMG_3886

As I embossed two images I made a second card.

IMG_3885and

IMG_3884

For this card I layered using Lifestyle crafts lace squares die in black card stock along with some black ribbon and PTI Tiny tags (Wedding Wishes and Mr&Mrs sentiments) stamped in Momento Tuxedo Black onto tiny tags die cut card stock.

I got a little bit of crafty time in yesterday so I will try and share those with you over the next few days.

Thanks for stopping

Cheers

Vicki

5 thoughts on “Wedded Bliss…

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.