Strike a pose meets an English Country Garden…

Hello

Over the weekend I got a little time in my craft room. Mainly due to our 4 games of netball being cancelled due to weather.

I am linking up to the current challenge at Uniko Studios here – things with wings

Grab button for Uniko Studio Challenge

This is my card.

IMG_6814 (640x416)

I started by randomly stamping the film strip image from Uniko strike a pose across some white cardstock masking as I went with post it notes. I then stamped one of the images from an English Country Garden in the film again masking as I went. I coloured the images with Tim holtz and SU Markers and used my SU blender pen. Thanks Therese for reminding me I had this! I finished off the butterflies with a little Kindy Glitz Crystalina.

Off to dance class with Miss A

I plan to be back with another couple of cards tomorrow.

Thanks for stopping

Cheers

Vicki

8 thoughts on “Strike a pose meets an English Country Garden…

  1. WOW WOW WOW! I love the random & angled stamping of the film strip and the butterfly fits so perfectly inside. Awesome colouring too of the tiny butterflies 🙂 Lovely to see Uniko Studio stamps being used & thank you for joining in on the challenge too. Hugs Bev x

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.