Sweet Baby…

This is the sketch for the first Waltzingmouse Fanatics Challenge. I thought I would join in by linking up this card.

IMG_3712

I have used Nordic Baby stamp set. I first masked an area and sponged with Stampin UP! Pretty in PInk and then stamped the sentiment in Versafine Onyx Black ink. I stamped the shoes in the same colour and added some brads for the shoe closures and some Wink of Stella sparkle. I die cut the circles using Lifestyle Crafts circle dies. This was popped up with foam tape.  The glitter doesn’t look so great in the pic – in real life it looks pretty and sparkly.

I am so glad I took this pic before the Netball Presentations yesterday  – today it is dull and wet! Yesterday was a beautiful day.

Happy Monday

Thanks for stopping. I love reading your comments, even if I don’t always reply.

Cheers

Vicki

5 thoughts on “Sweet Baby…

  1. A beautifully clean and simple baby card – I just adore those little boots with the brad buttons! Great work. Thanks so much for joining our first challenge at Waltzingmouse Fanatics; I do hope you’ll join us again soon.

    PS – I think this would look fab in blue too!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.