Happy Birthday with PTI…

It is one of my nephews 16th Birthday in the next few days. I made this card using PTI Boy Basics Game on stamped with black ink and SU Tangerine Tango and the sentiment is from PTI Birthday Bash. I used washi tape TSS #13 and another I picked up from a craft show. I used hemp twine to make the game control and popped it up with a foam tab.

IMG_3585

I am linking this card upto

Photobucket

Birthday Challenge

and

Moxie Fab World – Birthday Card Challenge

Thanks for taking a peek.

Cheers

Vicki

3 thoughts on “Happy Birthday with PTI…

  1. Hey Vicki! Thanks for linking this up to the Birthday Card Challenge in the Moxie Fab World! I’m so glad you joined in on all the fun! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.