One for the hard working guys…

IMG_3494

Well how time does get away between posts.

I have used a free digi from Birdie Brown coloured using markers (SU Lucky Limeade, Midnight Muse, Tim Holtz Antique linen – my substitute for crumb cake!). I moved the colour around with my aqua marker before fussy cutting and popping up with foam tabs. I die cut an Ezy press cog die and used a lifestyle crafts nesting circle to cut out the centre in SU whisper white. This is all fixed to a crumb cake card front embossed using SU stripes embossing folder. I have also die cut MFT tool charms in midnight muse.  The sentiment is from ABS Lil Monster’s Balloon.

I am linking this upto the following challenges

and

and

Birdie Brown

Thanks for stopping.

I love reading your comments.

Cheers

Vicki

16 thoughts on “One for the hard working guys…

  1. What a great card! LOVE the cute tool embellishments, and the way you’ve used the challenge colours, Vicki. Thanks for joining in the fun at Just Add Ink this week!

  2. He is so cute Vicki. You’ve done a great job with the colours and colouring. Thanks for joining us at Just Add Ink.

  3. Oh this is too cute Vicki! Love the way you’ve used the challenge colours and I just love all of the tools you’ve added! Great man card! Thanks for joining us at Just Add Ink this week!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.