You’re in Our Thoughts…

Hello

Today is ANZAC day

It is a day we remember those who have served our country

I am linking this card to the current challenge at Annabelle Stamps.

photo 4

I started by using a sizzix oval die to emboss an oval shape. I stamped the sentiment from ABS Remember When in Versafine Onyx black ink. I made a mask with a post it note before I stamped ABS stemmed flowers in SU Marina Mist and Bashful Blue.

Here is another pic

photo 3 (1)

Thanks for taking a peek

Cheers

Vicki

8 thoughts on “You’re in Our Thoughts…

  1. Lovely card Vicki and so appropriate for this special day. Love your colours and the idea of stamping so many small flowers – a great use for them. Ann:)

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.